

維柴動力股份有限公司 WEICHAI POWER CO., LTD.

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2338)

Lists of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Weichai Power Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tan Xuguang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Zhang Quan (Executive President)
Xu Xinyu (Executive President)
Sun Shaojun (Executive President)
Yuan Hongming (Executive President)
Yan Jianbo (Executive President)

Non-executive Directors

Wang Yuepu Jiang Kui Gordon Riske Michael Martin Macht

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhang Zhong Wang Gongyong Ning Xiangdong Li Hongwu Wen Daocai The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Development and Investment Committee
Tan Xuguang		M		С
Zhang Quan				M
Xu Xinyu			M	M
Sun Shaojun				M
Yuan Hongming				M
Yan Jianbo				M
Wang Yuepu				M
Michael Martin Macht				VC
Zhang Zhong	M	С	С	
Wang Gongyong	С	M	M	
Ning Xiangdong	M			M
Li Hongwu	M		M	
Wen Daocai	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committees

VC Vice-chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 14 June 2018